Daily Percentages of Students Absent:

Friday, November 19, 2021 - 27.7% Monday, November 29, 2021 - 13%

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 11% Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 9%

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7% Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12%

Monday, December 6, 2021 - 9.3% Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 9.7%

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 8.5% Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 9%

Friday, December 10, 2021 - 8.8% Monday, December 13, 2021 - 7.9%

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7.3% Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6%

Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 6.2% Friday, December 17, 2021 - 13%

Monday, January 3, 2022 - 12% Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 11%

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 12% Thursday, January 7, 2022 - 13.4%

Friday, January 8, 2022 - 15.3% Monday, January 10, 2022 - 22%

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 17% Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 14%

Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 17% Friday, January 14, 2022 - 18%

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 14.8% Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 13%

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 15.25% Friday, January 21, 2022 - 15%

Monday, January 24, 2022 - 13.6% Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 12.35%

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 11.23% Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 11.03%

Friday, January 28, 2022 - 12.35% Monday, January 31, 2022 - 11.7%

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 11.22% Monday, February 7, 2022 - 9.8%

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 9.4% Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 8%

Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 8.3% Friday, February 11, 2022 - 11.5%

Monday, February 14, 2022 - 10.1% Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 9.7%

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 9.5% Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 7.3%

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7.6% Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 9.1%

Friday, February 25, 2022 - 11.8% Monday, February 28, 2022 - 10.3%

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 8.2% Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 8.9%

Thursday, March 3, 2022- 7.9% Friday, March 4, 2022 - 8.9%

Monday, March 7, 2022 - 9.8% Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 7.6%

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7.6% Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 7.6%

Friday, March 11, 2022 - 10% Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7.9%

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 8.3% Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 8.3%

Friday, March 18, 2022 - 9.8% Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 8%

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 9.6%, April 4, 2022 - 8.5%

April 5, 2022 - 7.9%, April 6, 2022 - 7.3%, April 7, 2022 - 7%

April 8, 2022 - 8.3% April 11, 2022 - 8%

April 12, 2022 - 6.8%, April 13, 2022 - 6.3%

April 14, 2022 - 7.3%, April 18, 2022 - 5.4%

April 19, 2022 - 6.7%, April 20, 2022 - 6.2%

April 21, 2022 - 6.5%, April 25, 2022 - 8.2%

April 26, 2022 - 7.7%, April 27, 2022 - 6.1%

April 28, 2022 - 7%, April 29, 2022 - 8.6%

May 2, 2022 - 7.7%, May 3, 2033 - 8.3%

May 4, 2022 - 7.4%, May 5, 2022 - 8.9%

May 6, 2022 - 8.7%, May 9, 2022 - 8%

May 10, 2022 - 7.5%, May 11, 2022 - 5.9%

May 12, 2022 - 7.5%, May 13, 2022 - 9%

Dashboard