Columbia School District
Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

High School

High School HOME
AR Information
Clubs
Code of Conduct
Counseling
Faculty
Handbook
Newsletters
Senior Info
Student Forms
Teacher Websites
Testing Out
Volunteer

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. High School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
 

Columbia Central Sr. High School

Faculty

 

CCHS FACULTY

Christi O'Neil CC Jr. Sr. HS Principal - christi.oneil@myeagles.org

Josh Kubiak, CC Jr. Sr. HS Assistant Principal & Athletic Director - josh.kubiak@myeagles.org

Nianne Prendel, Secretary - nianne.prendel@myeagles.org

Debbie Russell, Secretary - debbie.russell@myeagles.org

Wendy Diefenthaler, Counselor - wendy.diefenthaler@myeagles.org

Staff

Courses

Email

Agnello, Danielle AP Psych, Psych, Creative Writing, Myth/Film danielle.agnello@myeagles.org
Akers, Bryan Band, Voices bryan.akers@myeagles.org
Aponte, Leo Spanish I, Spanish II, Spanish III/IV leo.aponte@myeagles.org
--- AP Biology, Biology, Anatomy & Physiology
Eccles, Elizabeth Art I, Art II, Art III, 7/8 Art elizabeth.eccles@myeagles.org
Guernsey, Ron Eng 12, AP Eng. 11/12, ACT Prep ron.guernsey@myeagles.org
Kimble, Lauren Special Education lauren.kimble@myeagles.org
Lake, Tyler Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus tyler.lake@myeagles.org
Lesinski, John PE/Health, Strength, Advanced PE john.lesinski@myeagles.org
May, Cory AP Wrld History, Civics/Econ cory.may@myeagles.org
Messer, Damon Eng 9, Eng 11, AP Prep Eng. 10, Yearbook damon.messer@myeagles.org
McDevitt, David Geometry, Algebra I, ACT Prep david.mcdevitt@myeagles.org
Miller, Kevin US History, Leadership kevin.miller@myeagles.org
Parkinson, Andrew Microsoft/Multimedia, World History, AP Computer Science andrew.parkinson@myeagles.org
Philipp, Stephen Algebra stephen.philipp@myeagles.org
Rychener, Jason English 9/10 jason.rychener@myeagles.org
Sachar, Beverly French I/II/III/IV beverly.sachar@myeagles.org
Samson, Kimberly Physical/Earth, Engineering, Forensic Science, Physics kimberly.samson@myeagles.org
Smith, Kendon AP Chemistry, Chemistry, Sports Medicine kendon.smith@myeagles.org
Snyr, Alanna E.I. Room alanna.snyr@jcisd.org
Springs, Shannon Special Education shannon.springs@myeagles.org
Trudeau, Karen Special Education karen.trudeau@myeagles.org
  AP Biology, Biology, Anatomy & Physiology

Vitale, Craig

 Speech, Senior Trans

craig.vitale@myeagles.org

Wallace, Emily Media Center Aide/Attendance emily.wallace@myeagles.org
Columbia School District
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.