Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

Columbia Community Education

CCE HOME
Columbia Options HS
Virtual Academy
Adult Education

> Faculty
> Fundraisers
> Handbook

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. High School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
 

Columbia Community Education

Faculty

 
Columbia Community Education Faculty
 

Lisa Klink, Principal -- lisa.klink@myeagles.org

William Miles, Secretary -- william.miles@myeagles.org

Mitzi DeBeer, Adult Education & Virtual Academy Programs -- mitzi.debeer@myeagles.org

Teacher

Class

Email

Melissa Adams

Classroom Teacher melissa.adams@myeagles.org

Leo Aponte

Classroom Teacher leo.aponte@myeagles.org

Steven Beck

Classroom Teacher steven.beck@myeagles.org

Philip Timmerman

Classroom Teacher philip.timmerman@myeagles.org

Amelia Oliver-Jackson

Resource Room amelia.oliverjackson@myeagles.org

 

Columbia School District Logo
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.