Columbia School District
Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

Elementary PK-2

Elementary PK-2 HOME
AR Information
Code of Conduct
Faculty
Fundraisers
Handbook
Kindergarten
Newsletters
Photos & Highlights
Preschool/Latchkey
Supply Lists
Teacher Websites
Volunteer

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. High School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
 

Columbia Elementary School (PK-2)

Faculty

 

Debra Powell, Principal -- deb.powell@myeagles.org

Carol Ladd, Secretary -- carol.ladd@myeagles.org

Class

Teacher

Email

Preschool GSRP Teacher

Andrea Boyce andrea.boyce@myeagles.org

Preschool GSRP Teacher
w/Teacher Aide

Maryanne Edwards
Terri McLaury  (Aide)
maryanne.edwards@myeagles.org
terri.mclaury@myeagles.org

Preschool GSRP Teacher
w/Teacher Aide

Kimberley Darling
Amy Cardwell (Aide)
kimberley.darling@myeagles.org
amy.cardwell@myeagles.org

Preschool Teacher
w/Preschool Teacher Aide

Melanie Lambarth
Val Buksar (Aide)
melanie.lambarth@myeagles.org
val.buksar@myeagles.org

Young 5’s

Jennifer Howland jennifer.howland@myeagles.org

Kindergarten

Amanda Aguilera amanda.aguilera@myeagles.org

Kindergarten

Leissa Bernstein leissa.bernstein@myeagles.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Pound shannon.pound@myeagles.org

Kindergarten

Adrienne Thompson adrienne.thompson@myeagles.org

Transitional 1st Grade

Amber Bushinski amber.bushinski@myeagles.org

1st Grade

Samantha Carter samantha.carter@myeagles.org

1st Grade

Wendy Hawkins wendy.hawkins@myeagles.org

1st Grade

Kathy Jenness kathy.jenness@myeagles.org

1st Grade

Karina Wisneski karina.wisneski@myeagles.org

2nd Grade

Cindy Caryl cindy.caryl@myeagles.org

2nd Grade

Jeff Clanton jeff.clanton@myeagles.org

2nd Grade

Angie Hogle angie.hogle@myeagles.org

2nd Grade

Michelle Sexton michelle.sexton@myeagles.org

Art

Carmen Hinkle carmen.hinkle@myeagles.org

Brooklyn Buddies

Lori Kouba lori.kouba@myeagles.org

Counselor

Krista Schatzle krista.schatzle@myeagles.org

Media Center

Heidi Bennett heidi.bennett@myeagles.org

Music

Bill Cryderman bill.cryderman@myeagles.org

Physical Education

Marc Iott marc.iott@myeagles.org

Reading Recovery

Nancy Knaup nancy.knaup@myeagles.org

Reading Recovery

Brenda Schedeler brenda.schedeler@myeagles.org

Resource Room

Margarita Berkemeier margarita.berkemeier@myeagles.org

Technology

Nathan Moore nathan.moore@myeagles.org
Columbia School District Logo
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.